Six Sentence Sunday

If you want to keep up with Rebecca’s story, the last two weeks of Six Sentence Sunday are here and here.  And if you don’t want to wait to get the story six sentences a week you can read the whole thing for the Kindle or on paperback.

Okay, done with the shameless self promotion, haha.  This week you’ll get a glimpse of Big Dan and get to know Stephen just a little better.

“Hey Stephen, the usual today?” I inquired with my usual cheery demeanor.

“Yeah, I think so. Thanks.” This is Stephens’ usual reply.

I walked away to give his order to our excellent chef, Big Dan. Big Dan is famous for his speed and seven and a half minutes later I was walking back toward Stephen’s table with his meal in hand.

“Stephen, are you in an advice giving mood today?” I asked with some trepidation. Sometimes he won’t give me photography advice.”

Tune in next week to see Rebecca’s great idea!  You never know what it might be :).

2 thoughts on “Six Sentence Sunday”

I love hearing from you! Please feel free to leave a comment.

