Six Sentence Sunday – What’s the big idea?

If you didn’t have time to stop by for Six Sentence Sunday last week, click here to get up to speed. If you’re in a hurry to know the whole story (or want to know the ending) you can get the story here.

Now, Rebecca has been SO excited about her big idea.  It’s definitely much more suave than her last idea.  Without further ado, here’s Rebecca!

 

“Okay, I’m thinking legs.” I said with dramatic flair

“Legs? What about them?” Stephen was definitely interested now.

“Just legs, in different positions. Some of them could be walking. Maybe kicked up in the air. Some of them in stilettos, some of them barefoot. Women’s legs and men’s legs. Just all kinds of legs.” I was getting pretty excited at this point.”*

Stay tuned next week to see what Stephen’s reaction to the idea is!  Well he like it, or will his bad humor kick in as he rejects the plan?

*Yes, I know this is more than six sentences.  I felt like it was important to go slightly over for the sake of Rebecca’s excitement, haha.

4 thoughts on “Six Sentence Sunday – What’s the big idea?”

  1. Rachel, you’ve successfully conveyed Rebecca’s excitement over her idea. I like th fact that Stephen appears receptive and that our girl seems to be exhibiting a love for the element of drama! 🙂

    Like

  2. I really enjoyed this. Rebecca’s enthusiasm is great! Wonderful six! (I apologize for being a day late on the commenting) I also nominated you for the Versatile Blogger Award! When you get some time, check out my site for the details! 🙂

    Like

I love hearing from you! Please feel free to leave a comment.

