Six Sentence Sunday – The Shoot

If you want to catch up from last week, check out Six Sentence Sunday from last week. I’ve been wanting to introduce Aiden to you for a while now, and now I get my chance!

 

“The next morning I went to my friend Aiden. He’s a “real” photographer and sometimes he lets me use his models. He knows what it’s like to be a struggling artiste. I tell him my legs idea and he got even more excited about it than Stephen did! He was so excited that he told me to come to his photo shoot the next day to share his models.

“Ya know, this is way better than your kitten idea Becca,” Aiden said knowingly.”

Stay tuned for next week to see how the shoot goes, and more!

2 thoughts on “Six Sentence Sunday – The Shoot”

I love hearing from you! Please feel free to leave a comment.

