Six Sentence Sunday – The Plan

Last week Six Sentence Sunday was a little rough.  What is Rebecca going to do now?

And don’t forget, you can get the whole story for your e-reading on Amazon or Smashwords.  Or in paperback on Amazon.

The hospital gave Rebecca some sleeping pills and, after a good night’s sleep, she felt a little better. In the morning Amy’s mom told Rebecca she could stay with them for as long as she wanted.

“If you want I can go to your parents’ house to get your things,” Amy’s mom offered.

“If it’s not any trouble I would really appreciate it. I still have my camera and stuff, I only need my clothes,” Rebecca replied, feeling grateful.

Stay tuned for next week when we see how school goes!

3 thoughts on “Six Sentence Sunday – The Plan”

I love hearing from you! Please feel free to leave a comment.

