Comic Monday: The First Noel

This weeks comic commemorates one of my favorite childhood traditions, putting on the Christmas play.  My sister, M, and I started this tradition close to 20 years ago (that’s really hard for me to believe). In our first play I portrayed Joseph and my “robe” was an old t-shirt that belonged to my dad.  It had a rainbow question mark on the front and we made up some relatively ridiculous dialogue and ended with a song.  And while I recognize that many of you may not celebrate Christmas I feel deeply that I should share this part of myself.

With that said, I hope you will enjoy The First Noel.

I love hearing from you! Please feel free to leave a comment.

