One Lovely Blog Award

May 11 Lovely Blog Award Logo

 

I want to start out by giving Lindsay over at Home, Hugs, and Huskies a HUGE thank you for nominating me for this award. I am regularly astounded by her children’s books, stories about homeschooling, and just all around authenticity.

7 Facts About Me:

1) Despite acting notoriously ungrateful, I am so thankful for my wonderful husband (N).

2) Although I can generally keep my behavior in check, I am terrified of dogs.

3) As an Aries born in the year of the Dragon, I have a pretty feisty personality.

4) I am listening to a GoT skit about Jon Snow coming back to life (uh, spoiler alert?) as I write these facts.

5) I am often puzzled by the behavior of others.

6) Making cake is one of my absolute favorite things to do and I am sad I don’t get to do it more often.

7) I am expecting my second baby on May 30th.

I Nominate:

Raising my Rainbow

The Honeyed Quill

Keeping Mommy Sane

 

This probably goes without saying, but you certainly have to right to refuse this award. I just wanted to do my part to show my appreciation for these incredible women that inspire me.

 

May 11 Lovely Blog Award Rules

One thought on “One Lovely Blog Award”

I love hearing from you! Please feel free to leave a comment.

