Getting Out of a Funk

I often kick off my week with a post from MakeItUltra because their posts really help me to get motivated and start the week off on a good foot.

One thing I started doing last week that helped me work through an unhealthy amount of stress in a healthy way was doing 15 minutes of yoga in the morning. I was thwarted 3 out of 5 mornings because of Valentines Day (you can’t send your toddler to daycare without valentines!) and a baby who hasn’t been sleeping well. But those two mornings with Gaiam were heaven, and reminded me how stiff my hips are.

Written by Zola B. (GBR) Founder of: The Days Muse 1. Take care of your physical health Eat, sleep and exercise healthy. Your physical health is as important as your emotional well being. The two not separate entities but interdependent. Make sure you are eating fresh fruit and vegetables and drinking lots of water. Cut out all […]

via Easy Ways to Get Out of a Funk — MakeItUltra™

I love hearing from you! Please feel free to leave a comment.

